Our Mission

Maintaining the core values that we adhere to in order to observe excellence in our business and our actions, strictly adhering to HSE considerations Creating open relationships with our employees based on trust, mutual respect and mutual success

Our vision

Enjaz Construction is looking to be one of the leading construction contractors in the United Arab Emirates

Our Values

The principle of Enjaz Construction is to build high quality projects for the entities we work with and for the community in which we work, by providing the highest levels of construction and construction. We seek to thrive to provide the latest building tools through our various professional teams, whose…

projectsspecialized in the implementation of distinctive residential, administrative and industrial buildings and various decorative works of marble, wood, concrete, iron, copper, form work, gypsum board, stained glass, etc., and the work of the Landscape and the work of all details of these works.

View

Commercial building

Commercial buildings

View

Mosque

Mosques

View

villa

Villas

Our clients

Our partners

مهمتنا

المحافظة على القيم الجوهرية المتمسكين بها في مراعاة التميز في اعمالنا وتصرفاتنا ,الالتزام التام باعتبارات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة تهيئة علاقات منفتحة مع موظفينا تكون مبنية على أساس الثقة والاحترام المتبادل والنجاح المتبادل

رؤيتنا

 تتطلع شركة إنجاز للانشاءات إلى أن تكون إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة في مجال الانشاءات في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة

قيمنا

المبدأ  في شركة إنجاز للانشاءات  هو بناء مشروعات فائقة الجودة للجهات التي نعمل معها وللمجتمع الذي نعمل فيه ، وذلك من خلال تقديم أرفع مستويات البناء والتشييد. وإننا نسعى إلى الازدهار لكي نقدم أحدث وسائل إنشاء المباني من خلال مختلف فرق العمل المهنية لدينا، والتي يكرس أعضاؤها جهودهم للتأكد من مراعاة…

مشاريعنا تخصصت الشركة في تنفيذ المباني المميزة السكنية والإدارية والصناعية وأعمال الديكور المختلفة من رخام وأخشاب مميزه وحديد مشغول ونحاس وأعمال فورم وجيبسوم بورد وزجاج معشق وملون وخلافه وأعمال اللاندسكيب وعمل كافة التفاصيل الخاصة بهذه الأعمال .

عملائنا

الشركاء